Tall Ships America

Tall Ships America Staff

Bert Rogers
Executive Director
bert@tallshipsamerica.org
Lori A. Aguiar
Director of Operations
lori@tallshipsamerica.org

 

 

 

Dona Giglio
Membership Coordinator
dona@tallshipsamerica.org

Erin Short
TALL SHIPS CHALLENGE® Manager
erin@tallshipsamerica.org
Darlene Godin Darlene Godin
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
darlene@tallshipsamerica.org

Patricia (Patti) Lock
Special Projects
patti@tallshipsamerica.org

 


   
Tall Ships America • 221 3rd St., Bldg. 2, Ste. 101• Newport, RI 02840 USA • (401) 846-1775 • asta@tallshipsamerica.org